Click once, change all colors together, click again, get the 24-hour Preview???



  • This doesn't make sense to me. If I click once and I switch it over to change all colors at once, then I expect clicking that same area again to revert it back to the way it was before. Instead, it starts the 24-hour Preview. This isn't intuitive or expected. Sure, it does do this while I am clicking this area during the 24-hour Preview, but that's not expected or all that logical either because it looks like this area is temporarily unclickable due to it having "24-hour Preview" showing.

    I think the 24-hour preview should be reduced to a special button on the interface for it. I just don't think it's really used all that frequently by the majority of the users.