Is there a way to stop the 24-hour cycle demo? Or turn it off altogether?



  • If there's not, when will we get that option? It's super annoying and it's been requested several times over the past 3-4 years. You all said it was a good idea... but still nada.

    Of all things, that would be nice. I have to close my eyes or look away real quick if I accidentally click on the wrong place. I'd like to just turn off the feature altogether. Like, why would I need to do that. Also, people love customization. I do, at least.


Log in to reply